468x60 Ads

Free Download Guitar Hero Metallica RIP Full Version Games

Guitar Hero Metallica Full version Games - Guitar Hero is a game of jamming that was circulated by a game company RedOctane and developed by Harmonix Music Systems. This game can be played alone or together.

Guitar Controller

Guitar Hero is played with a Gibson SG-shaped controller even smaller standard Playstation2 is a DualShock. And RedOctane and Guitar Hero fans have made a small wireless guitar beside him. From the top Guitar Hero Controller has a color (from the upper Green, Red, Yellow, Blue, Orange) to be suppressed if it coincides with the small circle in Guitar Hero gameplay.


Guitar Hero has 4 levels of difficulty, Starting from the easiest (Easy, Medium, Hard, Expert) on the front mode Guitar Hero, Has 5 modes, namely the Career mode (Pioneering Career), Quick Play (direct play), Multiplayer (play both), Tutorials (taught using Guitar Controller) and Options.

The Metallica Band

Metallica was first established in Los Angeles - United States under the name of The Young Metal Attack. A few months later the group changed its name to Metallica said a combination of the words Metal and Vodca. Metallica's name was actually a proposed name for a music magazine that was stolen by Lars Ulrich before the magazine got the name.

Formation is the first Metallica Lars Ulrich (drums), James Hetfield (vocals and guitar), Lloyd Grant (guitar) and Ron Mc Govney (bass). Formation is then given birth first song titled Hit The Light, which then enters rock compilation album Metal Massacre in 1981.

After Metal Massacre outstanding, and Ron Grant resigned. Grant's position was replaced by Dave Mustaine and Cliff Burton replaced Ron position. This formation later in July 1982 issued a demo-album No Life Till Leather. Demo is then delivered Metallica get an agent and then moved to New York.

In 1983, Metallica plans to do a short tour to several cities. Unfortunately Hetfield and Mustaine instead involved feud, until finally Mustaine out and later founded Megadeth. Position Mustaine was replaced by Kirk Hammett, lead guitarist of the group Exodus. The third formation is then released the album Kill 'Em All in May 1983.

In 1984, Metallica was compounded by issuing the album Ride the Lightning. The album was survived 50 weeks in the Billboard Top 200. In order to facilitate their promotion also released a mini album Jump In The Fire.
September 1985, Metallica's Master Of Puppets album produced. Back Metallica entered the Billboard Top 40 for 72 weeks. This album is an album that went platinum without the single and video.

September 27, 1986, on tour to Scandinavia - bus they were traveling crashed and Cliff Burton (bass) died. This event was hitting all the band members. Even Dave Mustaine of Megadeth was founded, to commemorate the death of Cliff in the song In My Darkest Hour (Megadeth album: So Far .. So Good .. So What!). October 1986, the position was replaced by Cliff Burton, Jason Newsted, the base of the group Floatsam And Jetsam.

Album ... And Justice For All outstanding September 1988. This is where Metallica began issuing video clips. Their first video for the song One, this video reached number one on MTV. This success encouraged the production of video clips later Cliff 'Em All a memorable video for Cliff Burton.

Metallica album was recorded late 1990. This album makes Metallica reached quadruple platinum sales and became the number one album in eight European countries and America. And won a Grammy Award, Best Metal Viewer category two consecutive years.

Base Jason Newsted quit the band after a fight with James Hetfield. Jason Newsted is due to the feud over spending time with his own projects. The other band members think Metallica should come first, even though at the time Metallica was a vacuum.

This group currently consists of Lars Ulrich (drums), James Hetfield (vocals and guitar), Kirk Hammett (guitar) and Robert Trujillo (bass). Former members include Ron McGovney (bass), Dave Mustaine (guitar), Cliff Burton (bass) and Jason Newsted (bass).

On August 10, 2008 Metallica has finally completed the process of recording their new studio album to nine "Death Magnetic", which was launched on September 12, 2008 in the whole world.

The album was produced by "Rick Rubin" and the recording process is performed at Sound City Studios, Shangri La Studios and Metallica in the studio itself.

The Guitar Hero Metallica

The Guitar Hero franchise seems to be ever rolling, churning out more than one title a year these days. Fortunately for metal fans, this year's "side project" is Guitar Hero: Metallica, which brings with it a ton of promise and hype. After all, Metallica is the band that has convinced countless souls to pick up a guitar (myself included), and their music seems to be a perfect fit for the formula.

Luckily, the game delivers in many of the ways that we had hoped for. The track list is stellar, the presentation is top-notch, the band is very well represented, and, perhaps most surprising of all, there's a ton of stuff for fans of the band to check out. While the game isn't as immense as the franchise's yearly big update, and while it generally sticks to the same tried and true formula of past releases, there's just a feeling of care taken with the experience that makes it a must-play for fans of the band and metal in general.

Guitar Hero Metallica Video Trailer :

System Requirements:

* Operating System: Windows XP SP2, Windows Vista
* CPU Processor: Intel Pentium D (Dual Core) 2.8GHZ or AMD Athlon 64 3500 +
* Memory: XP - 1 GB RAM, Vista - 2GB RAM
* Hard Disk Space: 5.1 GB + 1GB Swap File
* Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible sound card
* Video Card (ATI): Radeon X800
* Video Card (Nvidia): Geforce 7600
* Media Required: 4X DVD-ROM drive
* Windows XP / Vista compatible mouse and keyboard with latest drivers.

To Download This Games Click Below :

Copy Link and Paste To the new bar In Your Browser.

Enjoy The Games.


Post a Comment